Skip to content

Rut #2

August 11, 2008
tags:

I was inspired to keep this by a few other bloggers, but also to help hold me accountable and in hopes that maybe it will help someone else as those who inspired me. So now I give a shout out to Jenna of Eat, Live, Run, Kath of Kath Eats Real Food, and Anna, of Meet the Girl in the Little Black Dress. These are real women doing it, leading healthy lives, and loving it!

I haven’t written my bio yet as I’m just getting started but I have struggled with eating issues that have basically ruined my life for the past five to six years and I’m picking myself back up again. So yeah, some of this may get a bit bland but most importantly, I’m doing it!!

This is actually one of my favorite snacks:

1c. cottage cheese

peaches+cinnamon and splenda

(in the winter time i heat up the fruit and then add the cottage cheese)

lately i’ve been adding a small plum, i LOVE summer fruit!!

Oh and my other snack which has also been the same as of late :p

Mid afternoon it’s time for…COTTAGE CHEESE of course!!!

1/2c cottage cheese and usually some more vitamin b goodness of berries and a plum

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

