Skip to content

Wrapped Up and toodles

August 13, 2008
tags:

Trusty cottage cheese and peaches took me through my morning errands but still no job 😦 I ate my lunch while we were finishing up our grocery shopping at fred meyer, mom always gets trapped in the home section so I had to go get it from the car 🙂

Sun Dried Tomato Flat Out with turkey, cabbage, tomato, mustard, dollop of avocado for brain power

roasted red, green, and yellow peppers

honey dew and grapes

lite n fit yogurt, which i actually did eat today

After we got home I packed my snack and climbed on my single speed complete with sparkly red handles for a toodle in the hot sun and then a dip in the lake!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

