Skip to content

Sleepy Snack

September 1, 2008

I have yet to put up my night snacks because I’m always so grumpy and tired at night the last thing I want to do is bust out my camera :p They are usually the same but I have been changing them up lately because my tummy has been doing weird things.

Last night was:

bright red gala apple that reminded me of one you would give a teacher at school

30g mix of Heart to Heart Kashi and Bran Flakes…i LOVE cereal at night 🙂

the last drops of my TJ soy milk *sigh* and some unsweetened vanilla almond breeze

1/2c unsweet. choc almond breeze

I’m working on getting more whole grains in so seem to be packing them in at night, but read that if you do so you tend to sleep better so I guess that’s a-otay.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

