Skip to content

energy for a busy day

September 11, 2008

Breakfast today was my new 10grain cereal from Bob’s Red Mill with 1T flaxseed spiced with cinnamon and splenda and a dash of almond milk!

Plus the usual berries and cottage cheese of course 🙂

During my interviews I got a nice coffee and soda treat which were  nice!

Mid morning snack is no surprise…peaches and cottage cheese!

Making all the sammies at my new job enticed me away from my salad kick for some tuna filled goodness!

for snack later i’m trying something new! GASP! no cottage cheese? i’m trying one of my new Kashi bars, some yogurt, and some mixed fruit for my sweet tooth which always hankers in the afternoon!

Oi! better get my duff moving, off to work!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

