Skip to content

Get a Green Monster T-Shirt!!!

September 11, 2009

Dara aka Raven has done it again! I had this crazy little slogan go thorugh my head a few months ago, but lack in illustrative capabilities, and Dara came through. A local friend is offering to print these awesome t-shirts for people at a very low cost to you all depending on who is interested! These would make great running shirts, holiday gifts, fun shirt for the wardrobe, etc. I love things that have meaning to me and make a statement.

So here is the logo:

greenmonster2

The front would read “i’m not a monster…”

an on the back is where we will probably put “i just eat them for breakfast!”

What do you guys think??

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lorrie Hensley permalink
    September 16, 2009 1:07 pm

    I love it! I would order one, even if I don’t eat green monsters for breakfast.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

