Skip to content

Follow the pants!

September 13, 2009

If you can recall I posted about the blogging pants a few weeks ago. Well, it took me awhile to save my tips up for postage, but they have finally begun their journey. Heather from Hangry Pants was the first recipient, and she is currently seeking nominees for the next. I have also begun a special page so you can follow their journey and see what crazy happenings might go on in these pants!

pantx map

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 16, 2009 2:26 pm

    This is such a cute idea, I love it! I just came across your blog through another that was talking about the traveling pants. Too cute! I will be excited to keep up to date!
    natalie

Leave a Reply

