Skip to content

The Blogging Pants have resurfaced!!!

March 28, 2011

My own life has been going through massive changes, and in the back of my mind, I was wondering, gosh darn it, who did have them last. Everyone knows how daily life can get the better of them, and when Ashley posted about all of her major changes and accomplishments (hello wonder woman) she was the recent owner of the pants and finally ready to pass them on. I think next time I feel like giving myself a pity part for all the changes I’ve had to go through, I’m going to look at Ashley-SHE IS AMAZING! All she needs is a cape and we have a woman with super human powers 🙂

blog pants ashely

I am very happy they have resurfaced are are going to be passed along again. After a good dose of travels and comments my hope is to donate them to NEDA (National Eating Disorders Association) because their theme each year always plays off the word genes (jeans).  You can currently shop their store for numerous products that also go to support the foundation if you are interested.

neda bracelet

I follow many blogs and am constantly inspired by what people can do and accomplish when they set their mind to it. I can honestly admit, that at this time, I’m relearning self-love, trust, and self-forgiveness, and it’s a hard and bumpy road.

Caitlin is always a constant reminder and encouragement that we are all beautiful no matter what!

alive note

This is from the Operation Beautiful website-definitely check it out if you have not!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2011 8:31 am

    Thank you Faith!! I’m excited to see what Ashley does with them!

  2. May 3, 2011 4:49 am

    I think I have to relearn somethings about myself also, especially the ability to forgive myself.

Leave a Reply

